Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday May 15

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Back on Base, at Patrick AFB Manatee Cove Marina!

Saturday May 23

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday June 7

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday June 13

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday June 14

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Party Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Friday June 19

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday June 20

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday June 26

Radar Red at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Sunday June 28

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

A beautiful Sunday afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Friday July 3

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday July 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday July 18

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday July 24

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday July 25

Luna Pearl at Space Coast Convention Center

Cocoa, time TBD

Sunday July 26

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon! Join us at Grills!

Saturday August 8

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday August 9

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us for a great afternoon at the Fish House!

Friday August 14

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday August 15

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday August 16

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Woodstock Weekend continues with Bittersweet 4-8 PM!

Friday August 21

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Bittersweet at Patrick AFB (for badged personnel)

Friday September 4

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: