Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday June 28

ROCKET CITY at Monkey Bar

Indialantic, 8:00pm

Saturday June 29

Loaded Dice Band at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 8:30pm

Greg Allan at Murdocks Southern Bistro

Cocoa, 8:00pm

Sunday June 30

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 12:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 12:00pm

Saturday July 6

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Sunday July 7

Russ Kellum Band at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm

Friday July 12

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Christine Burnette at Sunset Cafe Waterfront Bar & Grill

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm

Saturday July 13

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Monday July 15

Christine Burnette at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Friday July 19

Russ Kellum Band at Brews 'n' Blues

St. Cloud, 7:30pm

Greg Allan at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday July 20

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

ROCKET CITY at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

Saturday July 27

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Greg Allan at Murdocks Southern Bistro

Cocoa, 8:00pm

Sunday July 28

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Friday August 2

ROCKET CITY at Cobb's Landing

Fort Pierce, 7:00pm

Soul Patrol at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Saturday August 3

Russ Kellum Band at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 9:00pm

Saturday August 10

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Friday August 16

Greg Allan at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30