Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday January 26

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

With the Souled Out Band!

Greg Allan at Murdocks Southern Bistro

Cocoa, 8:00pm

PANAMA Band with Greg Allan On Keys

Sunday January 27

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

Tuesday January 29

Paul Roub at Open Mike's Coffee Lounge

Melbourne, 7:00pm-10:00pm

"Shhh" The Songwriter Sessions -- We would like to welcome you to another addition of "Shhh" The Songwriter Sessions. We've invited some fantastic singer/songwriters to perform in an intimate "Story Tellers" style setting. This event is All Ages with a $5 Cover. Please spread the word and join us for this special night.

With Jon Parrot, Dave Miller, J.W. Teller and Bradley Burton.

Saturday February 2

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

With The DIVAS Band!!

Sunday February 3

Angel City at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

Classic Rock with Angel City at Malabar Mo's...Where the Fun Never Ends!

Bittersweet at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday February 7

Paul Roub at Juice 'N Java Cafe

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Friday February 8

Russ Kellum Band at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 9:00pm

Saturday February 9

Sound Traveler at Shiloh's Steak & Seafood

Titusville, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Bittersweet at Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery

Fort Pierce, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday February 13

Key Change at Beachside Fusion

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Wine Down Wednesday!

Friday February 15

Greg Allan at Jenna's Breezeway

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Saturday February 16

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Angel City at Shiloh's Steak & Seafood

Titusville, 6:00pm

Classic Rock Live with Angel City.

Sunday February 17

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Solo on a Sunday night!

Sound Traveler at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Friday February 22

Greg Allan at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday February 23

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

With the Souled Out Band!

Sunday February 24

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Michele Wood Music at Loyal Order of Moose

Indian Harbour Beach, 3:00pm-6:00pm

Come spend an afternoon with me at the Tiki Bar!

Saturday March 2

Loaded Dice Band at American Legion Post 359

Titusville , 4:00pm-8:00pm

Bittersweet at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

It's gonna be a beautiful afternoon on the ocean deck at Crowne Plaza! Bittersweet takes the stage at 1:00 PM!

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31