Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday October 23

Luna Pearl at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday October 29

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Key Change at Rockledge Gardens

Rockledge, 7:00pm-10:00pm

It's a spooky sip & stroll at the beautiful Rockledge Gardens, with music from Shelly & Leslie!

Saturday October 30

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday October 31

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday November 6

Luna Pearl at 1151 Masterson St

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday November 14

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Friday November 19

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday November 20

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday November 21

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday November 24

Luna Pearl at Pineapples

Melbourne, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday December 4

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday December 5

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Friday December 10

Luna Pearl at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 7:00pm

Saturday December 11

Luna Pearl at Suntree Country Club

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Sunday December 12

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Friday December 17

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday December 19

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday December 26

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Monday December 27

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

It's a holiday special!

Friday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Thursday January 6

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday January 8

Luna Pearl at Pineapples

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday January 29

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31