Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Monday May 27

Joules RIo at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 1:00pm

Friday May 31

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Rios Rockband at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday June 1

Luna Pearl at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 8:00pm

Sunday June 2

Heatstroke at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Key Change at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us on the deck at Pineda for a great Saturday afternoon!

Saturday June 8

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday June 9

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday June 12

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday June 14

Day Tripper at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday June 21

Luna Pearl at Heritage Isle Club

Melbourne, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday June 23

Luna Pearl at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 2:30pm-6:30pm

Saturday June 29

Day Tripper at Lamplighter Village

Melbourne, time TBD

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday June 30

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Friday July 5

Day Tripper at Salty Sisters Bar & Grill

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday July 7

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday July 10

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday July 12

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday July 13

Off The Record at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 6:30pm-10:30pm

It's party time with Off The Record! Come dance the night away with us!

Saturday August 3

Luna Pearl at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, time TBD

Sunday August 4

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31