Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday December 4

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 8:30pm

Saturday December 5

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Heatstroke at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Saturday December 12

Luna Pearl at Suntree Country Club

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday December 13

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Holiday fun with Bittersweet!

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Friday December 18

Luna Pearl at Social Distance

Satellite Beach, 8:30pm

Saturday December 19

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday January 9

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday January 16

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday February 5

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday February 19

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday February 27

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday March 6

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday March 7

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Friday April 9

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Saturday April 10

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 11

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Thursday April 15

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday April 16

Luna Pearl at Wickham Park

Melbourne, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31