Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday July 17

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Saturday July 18

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday July 24

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday July 25

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Key Change at Matt's Casbah

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:00pm

Come enjoy some awesome food & drink and the cool sounds of Key Change!

Sunday July 26

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon! Join us at Grills!

Friday July 31

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday August 7

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday August 8

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Key Change at Rockledge Gardens

Rockledge, 11:00am-3:00pm

Enjoy a beautiful afternoon in the Gardens with Key Change!

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday August 9

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us for a great afternoon at the Fish House!

Friday August 14

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday August 15

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday August 16

Russ Kellum Band at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Woodstock Weekend continues with Bittersweet 4-8 PM!

Friday August 21

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Bittersweet at Patrick AFB (for badged personnel)

Russ Kellum Band at Filthy's Fine Cocktails & Beer

Vero Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday August 22

Luna Pearl at Eau Gallie Yacht Club

Indian Harbour Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday August 23

Luna Pearl at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 12:00pm-5:30pm

Friday August 28

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Friday September 4

Luna Pearl at Veterans Memorial Park

Palm Bay, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word