Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday September 25

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday September 26

Luna Pearl at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm-11:30pm

Heatstroke at Johnathan's Pub

Cocoa Beach, 9:00pm

Friday October 2

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday October 3

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday October 9

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday October 10

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday October 11

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday Bittersweet Fun at the Fish House!

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday October 17

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday October 24

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday October 30

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday October 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday November 1

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Ring in November with Bittersweet at the Fish House!

Friday November 6

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday November 7

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday November 13

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 14

Luna Pearl at Space Coast Convention Center

Cocoa, time TBD

Saturday November 21

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday November 27

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday November 28

Luna Pearl at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm-11:30pm

Friday December 4

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30