Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday August 26

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Titusville Elks Lodge #2113

Titusville, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday August 27

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday September 2

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday September 3

Key Change at Hook and Eagle Tavern

Rockledge, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Spend your Saturday night with us - gorgeous tunes and incredible food!

Friday September 9

Luna Pearl at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, time TBD

Sunday September 11

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday fun with Shelly & Leslie!

Saturday September 24

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday October 1

Luna Pearl at Sand on the Beach

Melbourne Beach, 9:00pm

Sunday October 2

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Enjoy a beautiful afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Sunday October 9

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday October 15

Key Change at Hook and Eagle Tavern

Rockledge, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday at the Tavern with Shelly & Leslie! Come check out this cool spot on the Viera East Golf Course - Open to the public and features excellent food!

Friday October 21

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Titusville Elks Lodge #2113

Titusville, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday October 29

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday November 13

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Join us Sunday afternoon for food, drinks, and great tunes!

Saturday November 19

Key Change at Hook and Eagle Tavern

Rockledge, 5:00pm-8:00pm

It's a pre-Thanksgiving show at the Tavern featuring Shelly & Leslie, fabulous food and of course drinks!

Saturday November 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday December 11

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday December 24

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 12:00pm-4:00pm

It's a Christmas Eve special appearance by Bittersweet! Take a break from the chaos and enjoy!

Saturday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday February 26

Luna Pearl at Private Party

Merritt Island , time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31