Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday June 20

Key Change at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday June 23

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday June 26

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday July 2

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday July 10

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday July 11

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Come out for a great Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Friday July 16

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday July 17

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday July 24

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday July 31

Luna Pearl at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday August 6

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday August 8

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Wednesday August 11

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday August 14

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday August 20

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday September 4

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday September 11

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday September 12

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 3:00pm-6:00pm

Friday September 17

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday September 23

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Wednesday September 29

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday October 2

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday October 3

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Bittersweet Sunday afternoon!

Wednesday October 13

Key Change at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday October 15

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30