Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Monday September 23

Christine Burnette at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Wednesday September 25

ROCKET CITY at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm

Saturday September 28

Radar Red at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Greg Allan at Murdocks Southern Bistro

Cocoa, 8:00pm

PANAMA Band with Greg Allan On Keys

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Singing with the Souled Out band!!!

Sunday September 29

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 3:00pm

Friday October 4

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, 8:30pm

Radar Red at Crickets Spirits Sports & Food

Melbourne, 9:30pm

Saturday October 5

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Singing with the Divas band!

Sunday October 6

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Solo on a Sunday at Lou's Blues!

Friday October 11

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:30pm

Saturday October 12

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Michele Wood Music at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:30pm

Singing with the Souled Out band!

Friday October 18

Loaded Dice Band at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 8:30pm

Saturday October 19

Luna Pearl at 1151 Masterson St

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday October 20

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 3:00pm

Friday October 25

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Monkey Bar

Indialantic, 8:00pm

Saturday October 26

Michele Wood Music at Outriggers Bar & Grill

Micco, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Solo on a Saturday afternoon at Outriggers!

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Singing with the Souled Out band!

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Awesome family suffered devastating house fire

Central Florida musician Ricky Cook suffered a house fire on June 19th and unfortunately does not have insurance. Any help will be appreciated.

Donate