Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday April 5

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Sunday Afternoon Fun with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sound Traveler at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday April 12

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

It's Easter Sunday - join us on the river for a beautiful afternoon!

Thursday April 16

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday April 17

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

It's a FRIDAY party at the Fish House with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 18

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday April 24

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday April 25

Hit N' Run Band at Hard Racks Inc

Christmas, 9:00pm

Sunday April 26

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Friday May 1

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Tuesday May 5

Luna Pearl at Cantina Dos Amigos

Indialantic, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday May 9

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

A beautiful Saturday afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Luna Pearl at Wickham Park

Melbourne, 9:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday May 10

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

It's a Mother's Day tradition! A beautiful afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Friday May 15

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Back on Base, at Patrick AFB Manatee Cove Marina!

Saturday May 16

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday May 23

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday May 29

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday June 5

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday June 7

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word