Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Monday May 20

Christine Burnette at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Friday May 24

Christine Burnette at Barefoot Bay

Sebastian, 7:00pm

Bittersweet at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Greg Allan at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:00pm

Greg Allan at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:00pm

Tuesday May 28

Paul Roub at Open Mike's Coffee Lounge

Melbourne, 7:00pm

With Jacie Madison, Bonnie Harrington and Tina Eno.

We would like to welcome you to another edition of "Shhh" The Songwriter Sessions.

In an effort to create a truly unique listening experience and to have a night dedicated to the artistic expression of the singer/songwriter.

It's all in the name... Shhhh = Keep table/bar conversations to an absolute minimum. And we promise it will make for a magical experience. As these four artists talk about their songwriting process and share some insight on the stories that inspired their songs...

Reservations are recommended

Friday May 31

Andrew Hunter at Vincinos Ristorante & Pizzeria

Melbourne, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday June 1

ROCKET CITY at Rockledge Country Club

Rockledge, 5:00pm

Friday June 7

ROCKET CITY at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa

Tampa, 8:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 9:00pm

Saturday June 8

Greg Allan at Jenna's Breezeway

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday June 9

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday funday with Bittersweet at Grills!

Christine Burnette at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 12:00pm

Friday June 14

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday June 15

Russ Kellum Band at Beach Shack

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Monday June 17

Christine Burnette at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Wednesday June 19

Bittersweet at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday June 21

106 South at Brews 'n' Blues

St. Cloud, 7:30am

Greg Allan at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm-11:30pm

ROCKET CITY at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm

Saturday June 22

ROCKET CITY at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:30pm

Friday June 28

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30