Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Thursday September 12

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday September 13

Day Tripper at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday September 14

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Saturday September 21

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday September 28

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday October 5

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday October 6

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, time TBD

Wednesday October 9

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday October 12

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Sunday October 13

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Friday October 18

Luna Pearl at Wickham Park

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday October 19

Luna Pearl at George & Dragon English Tavern

Cocoa, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday October 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Day Tripper at George & Dragon English Tavern

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday November 1

Off The Record at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, 8:00pm-11:30pm

It's a party! Join us at Cadillac Cove for a night of fun and music!

Saturday November 2

Luna Pearl at Cocoa Riverfront Park

Cocoa, time TBD

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday November 10

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday November 13

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday November 16

Luna Pearl at Vero Beach Country Club

Vero Beach, time TBD

Friday November 22

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday November 30

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday December 1

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday December 7

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30