Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday February 12

Luna Pearl at Pineapples

Melbourne, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Satellite Beach Moose Lodge

Indian Harbour Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday February 13

Bittersweet at Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery

Fort Pierce, 12:00pm-4:00pm

Come on down to the coolest vineyard in Florida - just off I95 in Ft. Pierce! Valentine's Day party with car show, raffle, food trucks and more!

Saturday February 19

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday February 25

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday February 27

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Camp Holly Airboat Rides

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday March 5

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday March 6

Sound Traveler at Cocoa Beach Public Library

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-3:00pm

Friday March 11

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Titusville Elks Lodge #2113

Titusville, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday March 12

Luna Pearl at Pineapples

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday March 13

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Shelly & Leslie will sing for you!

Saturday March 19

Luna Pearl at Copper Chimney Grill And Bar

Palm Bay, time TBD

Friday March 25

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday March 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday April 1

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Saturday April 2

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 3

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 10

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon fun with Shelly & Leslie!

Saturday April 16

Luna Pearl at Pineapples

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday April 17

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

It's a beautiful Easter Sunday afternoon at Grills with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 23

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday April 30

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Thursday May 5

Luna Pearl at Wickham Park

Melbourne, 8:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday May 8

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Celebrate Mothers with us at Grills!

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30