Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday September 4

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday September 6

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 12:00pm-4:00pm

A beautiful Labor Day Sunday afternoon at Grills with Bittersweet

Friday September 11

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday September 12

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Enjoy an afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Friday September 18

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday Fun at the Fish House with Bittersweet!

Saturday September 19

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, 6:00pm-9:30pm

Friday September 25

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday September 26

Luna Pearl at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm-11:30pm

Friday October 2

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday October 3

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday October 10

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday October 11

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday Bittersweet Fun at the Fish House!

Saturday October 17

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday October 24

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Thursday October 29

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday October 30

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday November 1

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Ring in November with Bittersweet at the Fish House!

Friday November 6

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday November 7

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday November 13

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 14

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 21

Luna Pearl at Space Coast Convention Center

Cocoa, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word