Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday March 14

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us at the Squid - it's our SEVENTH anniversary and we are going to party!

Friday March 20

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday March 21

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday March 22

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Another Sunday afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Saturday March 28

ROCKET CITY at Whiskey Joe's Tampa Bar & Grill

Tampa, 7:00pm

Friday April 3

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sound Traveler at City of Winter Garden's Centennial Plaza Gazebo

Winter Garden, 7:00pm-9:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday April 4

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 5

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Sunday Afternoon Fun with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sound Traveler at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday April 12

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

It's Easter Sunday - join us on the river for a beautiful afternoon!

Thursday April 16

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday April 17

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

It's a FRIDAY party at the Fish House with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 18

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday April 25

Hit N' Run Band at Hard Racks Inc

Christmas, 9:00pm

Sunday April 26

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Tuesday May 5

Luna Pearl at Cantina Dos Amigos

Indialantic, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday May 9

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

A beautiful Saturday afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Sunday May 10

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

It's a Mother's Day tradition! A beautiful afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: