Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday July 31

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday August 7

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday August 8

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday August 9

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us for a great afternoon at the Fish House!

Friday August 14

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday August 15

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday August 16

Russ Kellum Band at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Radar Red at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Woodstock Weekend continues with Bittersweet 4-8 PM!

Friday August 21

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Bittersweet at Patrick AFB (for badged personnel)

Friday August 28

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Friday September 4

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday September 6

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 12:00pm-4:00pm

A beautiful Labor Day Sunday afternoon at Grills with Bittersweet

Friday September 11

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday September 12

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday September 18

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday Fun at the Fish House with Bittersweet!

Saturday September 19

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday September 25

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday October 2

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday October 3

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word