Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday February 23

Heatstroke at Monkey Bar

Indialantic, 6:00pm-10:00pm

106 South at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 8:00pm

Saturday February 24

Heatstroke at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Sunday February 25

Luna Pearl at Private Party

Merritt Island , 2:00pm-6:00pm

Friday March 1

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Rios Rockband at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday March 2

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Rios Rockband at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, 10:00am-2:00pm

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Sunday March 3

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Friday March 8

Rios Rockband at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Day Tripper at Barefoot Bay

Sebastian, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday March 9

Luna Pearl at Barefoot Bay

Sebastian, time TBD

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday March 10

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 3:00pm-6:00pm

It's a great afternoon to be on the river with beautiful tunes from Shelly & Leslie!

Wednesday March 13

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday March 15

Luna Pearl at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, time TBD

Saturday March 16

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Rios Rockband at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Sunday March 17

Rios Rockband at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Friday March 29

Rios Rockband at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm

Day Tripper at George & Dragon English Tavern

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday March 30

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday March 31

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29