Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday May 4

106 South at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Greg Allan at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday May 5

ROCKET CITY at Fiesta Azteca of Suntree

Melbourne, 3:00pm

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

Friday May 10

Russ Kellum Band at Brews 'n' Blues

St. Cloud, 7:30pm

Saturday May 11

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 6:00pm-10:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Sunday May 12

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon at Grills - great food, perfect view, beautiful music!

Friday May 17

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Christine Burnette at Riverview Park

Sebastian , 5:30pm

Saturday May 18

Loaded Dice Band at American Legion Post 359

Titusville , 4:00pm-8:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday evening on the river with Bittersweet!

Friday May 24

Greg Allan at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:00pm

Greg Allan at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:00pm

Friday May 31

Andrew Hunter at Vincinos Ristorante & Pizzeria

Melbourne, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday June 1

ROCKET CITY at Rockledge Country Club

Rockledge, 5:00pm

Monday June 3

Ana Aguiar at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday June 7

Russ Kellum Band at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 9:00pm

Saturday June 8

Greg Allan at Jenna's Breezeway

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday June 9

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday funday with Bittersweet at Grills!

Christine Burnette at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 12:00pm

Friday June 14

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday June 15

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28