Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday November 30

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Solo on the deck! Come spend a Saturday afternoon with me on the ocean!

Friday December 6

Michele Wood Music at Monkey Bar

Indialantic, time TBD

Performing with the Souled Out band!

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday December 7

Luna Pearl at Coastal Hyundai

Melbourne, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Performing with the Divas band!

Sunday December 8

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Performing solo on a Sunday evening!

Friday December 13

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday December 14

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Solo on the deck!!

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 9:30pm

Sunday December 15

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday December 21

Loaded Dice Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 6:00pm-10:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Monday December 23

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm

Friday December 27

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm

Saturday December 28

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Performing with the Souled Out band!

Tuesday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday January 3

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday January 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday January 17

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday January 18

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Awesome family suffered devastating house fire

Central Florida musician Ricky Cook suffered a house fire on June 19th and unfortunately does not have insurance. Any help will be appreciated.

Donate