Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday November 1

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Ring in November with Bittersweet at the Fish House!

Friday November 6

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday November 13

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 14

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 21

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday November 27

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday December 4

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday December 12

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday December 13

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Holiday fun with Bittersweet!

Saturday December 19

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday December 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: