Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday September 6

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Heatstroke at Hard Racks Inc

Christmas, 9:00pm

Saturday September 7

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

ROCKET CITY at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 1:00pm

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Singing with The Divas Band! It's girls night out!!!

Friday September 13

Christine B. at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Heatstroke at Jenna's Breezeway

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday September 14

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Hit N' Run Band at County Line Moose

Orlando, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 8:00pm

Join us for HEATSTROKE'S debut at The Thirsty Oyster.

Sunday September 15

Key Change at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 4:00pm-7:00pm

The girls are on base! Tiki Bar tunes from 4-7 PM.

Friday September 20

ROCKET CITY at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Hard Racks Inc

Christmas, 9:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Saturday September 21

Loaded Dice Band at Camp Holly Airboat Rides

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Michele Wood Music at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, 8:30pm

Singing with the Souled Out Band! Boogie on down to Tracy's!

Sunday September 22

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Performing a Sunday night solo show at Lou's Blues!

Monday September 23

Christine B. at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Wednesday September 25

ROCKET CITY at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, 5:00pm

Friday September 27

Christine B. at Barefoot Bay

Sebastian, 7:00pm

Saturday September 28

Radar Red at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Singing with the Souled Out band!!!

Sunday September 29

Key Change at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, time TBD

Join us for this day-long event to benefit the Bahamian victims of Hurricane Dorian! More details coming, stay tuned!

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: