Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Wednesday July 3

106 South at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Thursday July 4

Loaded Dice Band at American Legion Post 359

Titusville , 1:00pm-5:00pm

SEED at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 6:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 2:00pm-5:00pm

Friday July 5

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Radar Red at Crickets Spirits Sports & Food

Melbourne, 9:30pm

Michele Wood Music at Outriggers Bar & Grill

Micco, 6:00pm

Friday Fun at Outriggers!

Luna Pearl at Palm Bay Fireworks for Palm Bay parks and recreation

Palm Bay, 4:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday July 6

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 11:00am

Sunday July 7

Russ Kellum Band at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm

Friday July 12

Bittersweet at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Christine Burnette at Sunset Cafe Waterfront Bar & Grill

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm

Saturday July 13

Radar Red at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Monday July 15

Christine Burnette at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Friday July 19

Greg Allan at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday July 20

Delgado at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 7:30pm-11:30pm

ROCKET CITY at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 4:00pm

Saturday July 27

Loaded Dice Band at Camp Holly Airboat Rides

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Greg Allan at Murdocks Southern Bistro

Cocoa, 8:00pm

Sunday July 28

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31