Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday July 14

Key Change at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 4:00pm-8:00pm

We're back on base Sunday afternoon!

Saturday July 20

Rios Rockband at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Saturday August 3

Luna Pearl at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, time TBD

Sunday August 4

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday August 10

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday August 14

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday August 16

Day Tripper at Cocoa Beach Friday Fest

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday August 18

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Friday August 23

Day Tripper at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday August 24

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday September 7

Day Tripper at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Luna Pearl at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, 8:00pm-11:30pm

Thursday September 12

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday September 13

Day Tripper at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday September 14

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Saturday September 21

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday September 28

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday October 5

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday October 6

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, time TBD

Wednesday October 9

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday October 11

Day Tripper at Salty Sisters Bar & Grill

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday October 12

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Sunday October 13

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31