Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Thursday December 8

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday December 9

Heatstroke at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 10:00pm

Saturday December 10

Heatstroke at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday December 11

Day Tripper at Lazy Turtle RiverFront Grill & Tiki Bar

Palm Bay, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday December 17

Luna Pearl at Private Party

Merritt Island , time TBD

Heatstroke at Pinto's Lounge

Titusville, 9:00pm

Saturday December 24

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 12:00pm-4:00pm

It's a Christmas Eve special appearance by Bittersweet! Take a break from the chaos and enjoy!

Heatstroke at Mugsy's On Main

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday December 29

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday January 1

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Friday January 6

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Heatstroke at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 9:30pm

Saturday January 7

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 8

Heatstroke at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Thursday January 12

Heatstroke at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday January 14

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Heatstroke at Siggy's-An American Bar

Palm Bay, 8:00pm

Wednesday January 18

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday January 20

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at Mugsy's On Main

Melbourne, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Luna Pearl at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, 8:00pm-11:30pm

Saturday January 21

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues Bar & Grill

Indialantic, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word