Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday January 1

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Friday January 6

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Heatstroke at H & D Roadhouse

Merritt Island, 9:30pm

Saturday January 7

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 8

Heatstroke at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Thursday January 12

Heatstroke at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 7:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday January 14

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Heatstroke at Siggy's-An American Bar

Palm Bay, 8:00pm

Wednesday January 18

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday January 20

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Heatstroke at Mugsy's On Main

Melbourne, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Luna Pearl at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, 8:00pm-11:30pm

Saturday January 21

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues Bar & Grill

Indialantic, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday January 22

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Friday January 27

106 South at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday January 29

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Camp Holly Airboat Rides

Melbourne, 12:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday February 1

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Fresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge

Indian Harbour Beach, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday February 3

Sound Traveler at Dolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill at Cape Crossing

Merritt Island, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Wickham Park

Melbourne, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Titusville Elks Lodge #2113

Titusville, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Heatstroke at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday February 4

Day Tripper at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday February 5

Heatstroke at Sandbar Sports Grill

Cocoa Beach, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday February 11

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-9:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Benefit Concert in support of To Write Love On Her Arms

Eyan Eyster, a Brevard high school senior, has put together a benefit show for To Write Love On Her Arms, a non-profit movement dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for people struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide.

Performances by Chris Hess of SWIMM, Best Supporting Actor, and Paul Roub.

$5 donation at the door.

Saturday, January 25th, 4pm-6pm at:
Open Mike's
454 N Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, FL

RSVP and Share on Facebook to help spread the word