Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

2605 North Highway A1A Melbourne, FL

(321) 777-4100

Upcoming Shows

Artist Date/Time
Luna Pearl Friday April 24, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday May 29, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Bittersweet Saturday June 13, 2020, 1:00pm-5:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday June 26, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Bittersweet Saturday July 11, 2020, 1:00pm-5:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday July 31, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday August 28, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday September 25, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday October 30, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm
Luna Pearl Friday November 27, 2020, 5:00pm-9:00pm