Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday February 22

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday February 29

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Friday March 6

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday March 7

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday March 14

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us at the Squid - it's our SEVENTH anniversary and we are going to party!

Friday March 20

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday March 21

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday March 28

ROCKET CITY at Whiskey Joe's Tampa Bar & Grill

Tampa, 7:00pm

Friday April 3

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday April 4

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 5

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Sunday Afternoon Fun with Bittersweet!

Saturday April 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Thursday April 16

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday April 18

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Tuesday May 5

Luna Pearl at Cantina Dos Amigos

Indialantic, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday May 9

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

A beautiful Saturday afternoon on the river with Bittersweet!

Friday May 15

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Saturday June 13

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday June 14

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Party Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Saturday June 20

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday July 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: