Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday November 28

Luna Pearl at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm-11:30pm

Friday December 4

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday December 12

Luna Pearl at Suntree Country Club

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday December 13

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Holiday fun with Bittersweet!

Saturday December 19

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday December 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday April 9

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Saturday April 10

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Sunday April 11

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Thursday April 15

Luna Pearl at Melbourne Airport MLB

Melbourne, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30