Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday April 28

Day Tripper at Melbourne Art Festival

Melbourne, 11:30am

Friday May 3

Luna Pearl at Barefoot Bay

Sebastian, 7:00pm-10:30pm

Saturday May 4

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday May 5

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday May 8

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday May 12

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday May 18

Rios Rockband at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:00pm

Sunday May 19

Key Change at Manatee Cove Marina

Patrick Air Force Base, 4:00pm-8:00pm

Shelly & Leslie will sing for you on base at the Tiki Bar!

Saturday May 25

Key Change at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Join us on the deck at Pineda for a great Saturday afternoon!

Friday May 31

Luna Pearl at Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Melbourne, time TBD

Rios Rockband at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday June 1

Luna Pearl at Riverside Theater Live in the Loop

Vero Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday June 8

Luna Pearl at Cadillac Cove

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Company

Cocoa, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday June 9

Day Tripper at Island Time Marina & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday June 12

Day Tripper at Heidi's Jazz Club & Restaurant

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday June 14

Day Tripper at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday June 21

Day Tripper at Cocoa Beach Friday Fest

Cocoa Beach, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday June 22

Day Tripper at George & Dragon English Tavern

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday June 23

Luna Pearl at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 2:30pm-6:30pm

Saturday June 29

Day Tripper at Lamplighter Village

Melbourne, time TBD

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday June 30

Day Tripper at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30