Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday May 28

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday May 29

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Bittersweet at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Fun times at Sully's with Bittersweet!

Sunday May 30

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Saturday June 5

Luna Pearl at Social Distance

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday June 18

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday June 19

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Bittersweet at Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery

Fort Pierce, 12:00pm-4:00pm

Come on down to the coolest winery around! Right off 95 just north of Ft. Pierce. Always a fun time at Summer Crush.

Sunday June 20

Key Change at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday June 23

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday June 26

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday July 2

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday July 10

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday July 11

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Come out for a great Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Friday July 16

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill

Rockledge, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Saturday July 17

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday July 24

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday July 31

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Luna Pearl at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday August 6

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday August 8

Bittersweet at Grills Riverside

Melbourne, 3:00pm-7:00pm

Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet!

Wednesday August 11

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday August 14

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31