Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Sunday May 2

Heatstroke at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday May 5

Luna Pearl at Cantina Dos Amigos

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday May 7

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Titusville Elks Lodge #2113

Titusville, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Heatstroke at The Shack Seafood Restaurant

Palm Bay, 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday May 8

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Heatstroke at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Sunday May 9

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 3:00pm-6:00pm

Heatstroke at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 3:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday May 15

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday May 22

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday May 28

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Saturday May 29

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Bittersweet at Sully's Backstreet Bar

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Fun times at Sully's with Bittersweet!

Sunday May 30

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Saturday June 5

Luna Pearl at Social Distance

Satellite Beach, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday June 18

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Hawksbill Bar and Grill

Merritt Island, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday June 19

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Bittersweet at Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery

Fort Pierce, 12:00pm-4:00pm

Come on down to the coolest winery around! Right off 95 just north of Ft. Pierce. Always a fun time at Summer Crush.

Sunday June 20

Key Change at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 12:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday June 23

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday June 26

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday July 2

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday July 10

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31