Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Saturday October 17

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Heatstroke at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday October 23

Heatstroke at Key West Bar

Indian Harbour Beach, 9:00pm

Saturday October 24

Heatstroke at Earl's Hideaway Lounge

Sebastian, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday October 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Sunday November 1

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Ring in November with Bittersweet at the Fish House!

Friday November 6

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday November 7

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday November 13

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday November 21

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday November 28

Luna Pearl at Social Distance

Satellite Beach, 8:30pm

Sunday November 29

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Bonefish Willy's Riverfront Grille

Melbourne, 4:00pm-7:00pm

Friday December 4

Luna Pearl at Captain Hiram's

Sebastian, time TBD

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Merritt Island Moose Lodge

Merritt Island, 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday December 12

Luna Pearl at Suntree Country Club

Melbourne, time TBD

Sunday December 13

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Holiday fun with Bittersweet!

Friday December 18

Luna Pearl at Social Distance

Satellite Beach, 8:30pm

Saturday December 19

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Russ Kellum Band at Mainstreet Pub

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday December 26

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Friday April 9

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Saturday April 10

Luna Pearl at Grant Seafood Festival

Grant, time TBD

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31