Find upcoming performances by your favorite Central Florida bands, see what's happening at your favorite venues, or post your own gigs for all to see.

Upcoming Shows

Add a Show to the List

Friday December 27

Russ Kellum Band at Malabar Mo's

Malabar, 7:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Mims Moose Lodge

Mims, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday December 28

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Michele Wood Music at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, 9:30pm

Performing with the Souled Out band!

Tuesday December 31

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

ROCKET CITY at Victory Casino Cruises

Cape Canaveral, 7:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 8:30pm

Friday January 3

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Radar Red at Coconuts on the Beach

Cocoa Beach, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Friday January 10

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Captain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Sound Traveler at Golf Lounge at the Rocket Gym

Cape Canaveral, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Radar Red at Hunkerdown Hideaway

COCOA BEACH, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Saturday January 11

Luna Pearl at Squid Lips

Melbourne, time TBD

Bittersweet at Squid Lips

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

So happy to be back at Squids! Join us from 2-6 PM!

Sound Traveler at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach, 2:00pm-5:00pm

Tuesday January 14

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Friday January 17

Luna Pearl at Tracy's Lounge

Melbourne, time TBD

Saturday January 18

Luna Pearl at Lou's Blues

Indialantic, time TBD

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Outriggers Bar & Grill

Micco, 3:00pm-7:00pm

ROCKET CITY at Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar

Cape Canaveral, 7:30pm

Sunday January 19

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Captain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant

Melbourne, 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sunday January 26

Bittersweet at The Old Fish House Bar and Grill

Grant-Valkaria, 2:00pm-6:00pm

It's a Sunday afternoon with Bittersweet on the river! Join us!

Friday January 31

Stay Tuned Acoustic Duo at Captain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant

Melbourne, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday February 7

ROCKET CITY at Cobb's Landing

Fort Pierce, 7:00pm

Hit N' Run Band at Cocoa Moose lodge 1717

Cocoa, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Harbor City, Vol. 2

19 new songs by Brevard bands including: